Course Calendar

You can view all our upcoming courses below or go to course pages directly from the cookery school page.

Click on a date to be taken to the course page. From there you can book your place.

Please be sure to check our terms and conditions before making a purchase.

Filter:
  • Dosa

    Wed, 6 Mar 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Simply Sourdough

    Sat, 9 Mar 2024

    Sold out

    More info
  • Dumplings

    Tue, 12 Mar 2024

    Sold out

    More info
  • Ramen

    Wed, 13 Mar 2024

    Sold out

    More info
  • Sweet Breads and Viennoiserie

    Tue, 19 Mar 2024

    Sold out

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Sat, 23 Mar 2024

    Sold out

    More info
  • Thaali

    Wed, 27 Mar 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Dumplings

    Wed, 3 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Ramen

    Thu, 4 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Simply Sourdough

    Sat, 6 Apr 2024

    Sold out

    More info
  • Knife Skills & Maintenance

    Tue, 9 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Dosa

    Wed, 10 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Tue, 16 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Thai

    Wed, 17 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Sweet Breads and Viennoiserie

    Sat, 20 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Dumplings

    Tue, 23 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Ramen

    Wed, 24 Apr 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Simply Sourdough

    Sat, 27 Apr 2024

    Sold out

    More info
  • Thaali

    Wed, 1 May 2024

    Available

    More info
  • Seafood Masterclass

    Sat, 11 May 2024

    Available

    More info